The mobile application requests access to information stored on your
device such as location, camera, contacts, or other features you are enrolled
in to enrich and simplify your own user experience and improve our services,
as well as provide additional security to protect your account.
It is important for you to understand that:
Before granting access to this information, you will be prompted to
give the application that permission.
If you do not wish to grant that permission, you may decline.
If you later change your mind, those permissions can be updated in
your device's settings.