The mobile application
requests access to information stored on your device such as location,
camera, contacts, or other features you are enrolled in to enrich and
simplify your own user experience and improve our services, as well as
provide additional security to protect your account.
important for you to understand that:
Before granting access to this information, you will be
prompted to give the application that permission.
If you do not wish to grant that permission, you may decline.
If you later change your mind, those permissions can be updated
in your device's settings.